The Weeknd

The Weeknd

It’s another Friday in school and blehhhhhhh I am so bored! Like the only interaction I have now is with my laptop (I’ll be calling up someone later though). I’ve been thinking of getting a tragus piercing for weeks now and the rate at which I’m bored, I’m doing it tomorrow. The only reason I haven’t done it yet is cos I really can’t stand the whole healing process and time. I mean 6 WHOLE MONTHS! *sigh* Right this minute I want to get sooo wasted but I’m clubbing-sober and menene, so 😀 And btw, I’m trying to see if I could take drumming lessons but there’s no tutor yet. Well #No1Curr
*It’s Ceeday*

Leave a Reply

