My Hurrrr(Hair) Pt II

My Hurrrr(Hair) Pt II

Permed the hair on my temples and nape, cos I didn’t like how my hair just kept sticking out of my weave. As much as I don’t like the fact that my natural hair is taking so loooong to grow, I don’t want to get rid of the texture. Okay, I know the permed hair makes my hair look neater and all, natural hair is just IT…ya know. The tempting thing about permed hair is that you can try different hair-dos, leaving your hair open or not. But I just love the texture of natural hair. That’s just me anyways. ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ Done with my blabs on this ish. Not really in a pleasant mood atm so I decided to blog (not like anyone cares). 🙂

*It’s Ceeday*

Leave a Reply

